Terri Belliveau

New Bedford Youth Court Director

Youth Services Director for PAACA


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: t.belliveau@paaca.org

Yajaira Romero

Fall River Youth Court Director

(Speaks Fluent Spanish)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: yromero@paaca.org

Josh Borges

Case Manager - Fall River

(Speaks Fluent Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: joshscyc@gmail.com

Jennifer Otero

Case Manager - New Bedford

(Speaks Fluent Spanish)


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: jeotero33@comcast.net

Elisa Lopes

Case Manager - New Bedford

(Speaks Spanish & Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Elisascyc@gmail.com

Kacie Bento

Case Manager - New Bedford


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: kaciebento01@gmail.com

Nina Sousa

Consultant and Grant Manager

(Speaks Fluent Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Nsousa@paaca.org

Taylor Desmarais

Case Manager - Fall River


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Taylorscyc@gmail.com

Jason Remick

Commonwealth Corps Service Member


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Jasonscyc@gmail.com

Gavin Alves

Program Facilitator


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Gavinscyc@gmail.com

Nate Andrade

Commonwealth Corps Service Member


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Natescyc@gmail.com

Program Directors

Program Staff

Commonwealth Corps

Additional Staff

Katrina Caffarella 

Program Facilitator


Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Katrinascyc@gmail.com