Terri Belliveau

New Bedford Youth Court Director

Youth Services Director for PAACA


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: t.belliveau@paaca.org

Yajaira Romero

Fall River Youth Court Director

(Speaks Fluent Spanish)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: yromero@paaca.org

Josh Borges

Case Manager - Fall River

(Speaks Fluent Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: joshscyc@gmail.com

Jennifer Otero

Case Manager - New Bedford

(Speaks Fluent Spanish)


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: jeotero33@comcast.net

Elisa Lopes

Lead Case Manager - New Bedford

Lead Program Facilitator

(Speaks Spanish & Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Elisascyc@gmail.com

Kacie Bento

Case Manager - New Bedford

Program Facilitator


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: kaciebento01@gmail.com

Nina Sousa

Consultant and Grant Manager

(Speaks Fluent Portuguese)


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Nsousa@paaca.org

Taylor Desmarais

Case Manager - Fall River

Program Facilitator


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Taylorscyc@gmail.com

Carla Chixcarro

Case Manager - FR/ NB

Program Facilitator



Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Carlascyc@gmail.com

Program Directors

Program Staff

Additional Staff

Madison Kusske

Case Manager -NB

Program facilitator


Phone: 508- 676- 8511 x229

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Charlottescyc@gmail.com

Aimee Lanciault

Case Manager- NB/FR

Program Facilitator


Phone: 508- 979- 1580

Fax: 508- 991- 6233

Email: Aimeescyc@gmail.com